SONY DSC

Mário Rosado

Vereador PDT
mariorosado@camaraputinga.com.br

DSC_0121

Josmairo Marostica

Vereador – PP
josmairo@camaraputinga.com.br

718

Paulo Lima

Vereador – PP
paulolima@camaraputinga.com.br

DSC_0074

Everaldo Ungaratti

Vereador –PSB
everaldo@camaraputinga.com.br

199

Paulo Ramos

Vereador –PTB

Pauloramos@camaraputinga.com.br

015

Alduir Strapasson

Vereador – PMDB
alduir@camaraputinga.com.br

089

Leonildo Asolini

Vereador – PMDB
leonildo@camaraputinga.com.br

DSC_0056

Edison Arosi

Vereador – PMDB
arosiedison@gmail.com

DSC_0131

Adroaldo Andreoli

Vereador – PP
adroaldo@camaraputinga.com.br